top of page
  • Writer's pictureShreyansh verma

The AI tools! that I Use Everyday Part 1


✨The AI tools! that I Use Everyday Part-1✨


✨ChatGPT (3.5)

ChatGPT (Generative Pre-Trained) is an pre-trained AI chatbot. It’s uses the data before 2021 to answer your question. You can asked it most of the general question like- “Make a Study plan to learn Machine Learning”, “Most secure IT jobs” etc.

✨Bing AI

Bing AI is a chatbot made by Microsoft. It is powered by ChatGPT 4. Bing AI is capable of giving output in Markdown (I mean actually using Markdown, not writing markdown code) and it have access to internet. Bing AI have 3 types of modes

  1. Creative

  2. Balanced

  3. Precise

remove.bg is a AI tool that is use for removing the Background from image. It’s a free tool that I use a lot. I have use this to make all of my Profile Pictures. :)



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page